Swearing In Ceremony Held

Clay County elected officials take their oath and participate in a swearing in ceremony. Photo includes from left: Judge Diana Monroe, Sheriff Brandon Boone, Circuit Court Clerk Susan Birdwell, County Executive Dale Reagan, Road Superintendent Jason Browning, Register of Deeds Brenda Browning, Tax Assessor Charlie Key and County Clerk Donna Watson.

For more on this story, pick up a copy of this week’s Citizen Statesman on newsstands now, or subscribe online at citizen-statesman.com.

Leave a Comment